Adventure

The last standing railway station in Singapore – Tanjong Pagar Station. Even though most of the tracks have been removed, the place still retains it’s old world charm.

Recently I have been going back to my gold mist when I need some extra color for my layout. I like how it shimmers in the light so I’m guarding my tiny bottle of gold mist very carefully.

 photo Adventure_SB_3Sep_zpsvtei3yv5.jpg

I like this pretty blue letter stickers with the gold lines.
 photo Adventure3_SB_3Sep_zpsczwnbpjs.jpg

 

I went all out with the layering. Love the way the stickers work with the photographs.
 photo Adventure2_SB_3Sep_zpsrqagkm5y.jpg

 

 

Have a great Monday.

 

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

