Getting back to messy work is never easy

I’ve been working on my monthly project life photos but the thought of stopping scrapbooking has been on the back of my mind. One half of me thinks it would be nice to clear out all my stash. Maybe start a new hobby that takes up less space yet the other half of me still can’t bear to stop. The creative process is what I enjoy the most. So after dragging my feet for the longest time, I printed out the photos, grabbed some supplies and dived in.

This is the layout that emerged. A little too clean and simple but good enough to start

 photo Icecream_SB_3Sep_zpszptpvhqo.jpg

Still love those enamel dots:

 photo Icecream2_SB_3Sep_zps5dfz9l8o.jpg

and lots of stickers:

 photo Icecream3_SB_3Sep_zpseuut6l5o.jpg

Dusting off my table and back to more fun stuff.

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

