Spring Blooms

I hope spring has arrived where you are right now because I just love it when the flowers start blooming and there is color everywhere you look. Its nice and sunny over here in Singapore and I needed some cool blue to tone things down.

 photo SpringRocks_SB_27Feb15_zpsvuigobb0.jpg
I misted my white background with blue and if you take a look closely, you can see the texture I added with gesso and a mask.

 photo SprintRocks4_SB_27Feb15_zpslhipehpd.jpg

 photo SprintRocks3_SB_27Feb15_zps9nlxa7cm.jpg

Have a great Wednesday,

-JuneGoh

 

Leave a Reply

