ATC Inspiration

Some days I fall into a design rut and nothing seems to work. On days that I need a boost of inspiration, I try to attempt a small project to get my creative juices moving. Artist Trading Cards or ATCs have been around for a long time. I like that they are small – 3X4″, which make them less intimidating compare to a 12X12″ layout.

Here are some that I did for my RRBF assignment last month.

 photo ATC_1Nov14_zps3fc47996.jpg

Here are some closeups of the ATCs:

 photo ATC1_1Nov14_zpsd649d843.jpg
 photo ATC2_1Nov14_zps5995effc.jpg

So when you feel uninspired, trying working on something small and it might just be the start of something beautiful.

 

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

