Believe In Adventure

I can’t wait to share this layout with you. I “heart” the Handi Sandi line and the colors just make me so happy. The deep blue pattered paper really eye catching and draws the eye to the layout.

 photo Adventure_SB_31Jul14_zps9f1f7092.jpg

Here are some closeups of the layout:

 photo Adventure2_SB_31Jul14_zps245c2460.jpg

I’ve used a mixture of embellishments from the line and the kraft and glitter work so well together.
 photo Adventure3_SB_31Jul14_zps7cb14fef.jpg

I must say the wood veneers are cute and I like the little bird so much that I made a nest for it out of our blue twine.
 photo Adventure5_SB_31Jul14_zpsaf2554e1.jpg

Of course this layout is now hanging on my living room wall right now. Hope you have been scrapping too.

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

One thought on “Believe In Adventure

Leave a Reply

