Life’s A Journey

Someday when I stop and reflect, it just seems like time really files at supersonic speed. My baby boy is no longer a baby but all grown up. He doesn’t like having his picture taken much but there are days when he will oblige. Here is one that we took over the last school holidays. He will be taller than me soon but right now I’m happy to be the taller one.

 photo LifeJourney_SB_1Jul14copy_zpse788e991.jpg

 

This was one of my assignment for RRBF for the month of July. I paint the cardstock background randomly with a mixture of yellow gelatos and some blue mist right out of the bottle.

 photo LifeJourney2_SB_1Jul14_zpsb448492e.jpg

I do like the glittered alphas since that means I don’t have to glitter them myself. Makes me want to use more of them on a layout.

 photo LifeJourney4_SB_1Jul14_zps6d7d43ed.jpg
 photo LifeJourney3_SB_1Jul14_zps5e8f14cc.jpg

Have a great week. I’m looking forward to National Day this weekend.

-JuneGoh

 

 

Leave a Reply

