Amazing

Some days a clean look just doesn’t catch my fancy. No I don’t mean on a person but on my layout. Today’s layout was inspired by the organic muddy nature of the parks that we love to visit. If you find that the background paper you picked for your layout needs an extra dash of color, don’t be shy about it. Take out your paints, ink pads and even re-inkers and have fun.

 photo Amazing_May14copy_zps72680f79.jpgHere I have paint splatters, distressed ink and some sprinkle of mist.
 photo Amazing4_SB_11May14_zps0788f148.jpg
 photo Amazing3_SB_11May14_zps23b9df4d.jpg
 photo Amazing2_SB_11May14_zps0e452bfa.jpg

That’s all for today. I’m trying to hide away from the scorching summer sunshine while I ponder on my next layout. Have a great week ahead,

 

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

