Birthday Cards

Sharing the cards I made for RRBF this month. Since there are Birthday Cards, I wanted to add lots of happy colors to the cards. I hit the left card with mist. Lots of mist ! The effect just made me happy.

 photo BirthdayCards_SB_4Mar14_zps069c2f0f.jpg

I added curled strips of paper to compliment the party hat. It reminds me of party streamer and party popper.
 photo BirthdayCard4_4Mar14_zpsc22e6f68.jpgYou can’t go wrong with glitter for a Birthday Card and these die cuts have just the right amount of happy written all over them.
 photo BirthdayCard3_4Mar14_zps93bd785b.jpgCheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

