Good Bye 2013

The year 2013 has been a good year for me. I’ve learnt to count my blessings and not complain about what I cannot achieve. I have been given the opportunities to work with lots of lovely people, learn new skills and stretch my ability. I couldn’t have asked for more. This year I had the chance to design projects with Ruby Rock-it for CHA Winter which as amazing. AND I had my little wish of getting my scrapbook project published in a magazine fulfilled (well almost – until I get my hands on the magazine). So lets round off the year with some project life pages that I have completed.

 photo NovP1_PL3Dec13_zpsd50816f4.jpg photo NovP3_PL3Dec13_zps9d2315d8.jpg photo NovP2_PL3Dec13_zpsc3711a33.jpg

 photo NovSet1_PL4Dec13_zps423e4ce0.jpg photo NovSet3_PL4Dec13_zpsf6a0e737.jpg photo NovSet2_PL4Dec13_zpsbb91a990.jpg
Well, I’m behind by a month but let’s enjoy the new year first. See you again in 2014.

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

One thought on “Good Bye 2013

Leave a Reply

