Hello – Smile Often

I had a need to make a mess so I went ahead and “played” on my layout. Mixed my gesso with some gelatos and applied it on the paper. Next came the stamps. I pressed the stamp on to the gesso before it dried to get an impression Just remember to wash your stamp quickly if you plan to try this out.

 photo Smile_SB_29Oct13_zpse19673ec.jpg
 photo Smile3_SB_29Oct13_zpsdcb91205.jpg
 photo SmileOften2_SB_29Oct13_zps6e091040.jpg
I like the soothing greenery on this page. It’s just so relaxing.

-JuneGoh

One thought on “Hello – Smile Often

Leave a Reply

