Delightful

Coming face to face with a polar bear at the zoo was just too cool for words. My little one had such an amazing experience that I just had to record the moment.

 photo Delightful_SB_23Sept13_zps671ccdb0.jpgThe random misting and stamping was to represent the wild nature of the animal. The speech bubbles are just like the endless conversations my son has when he meets this lovely creature.
 photo Delightful3_SB_23Sept13_zps99bb3ebc.jpg
 photo Delightful2_SB_23Sept13_zpsb2c765d0.jpg

 

Loving my stash of Polaroid frames but after using several I have yet to put a dent in my stash. Anyone has more ideas on their usage ?

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

