You

Colors make me happy and happy colors just make everything look so much nicer don’t you think ? I knew I wanted to cut out the disks when I spotted the all about a boy line of papers from Echo Park. Things just fell into place with the cut-outs and all I needed was to some almost “vintage” chipboards to match.

 photo You_SB_1Sept13_zps8adcbb6d.jpgSpecial shout out to my friend Ruth who helped me snap this photo. My collection of “me” photos are really rare and it’s nice to have one of me. Even if the other person is not looking right at the camera. Yes that’s my little one busy “waiting” for the MT exhibition to open. He got tired of the waiting and the queue so out came the little iPod for some sanity.
 photo You4_SB_1Sept13_zpse1f7a847.jpg

A dash of red from the button was just perfect.
 photo You3_SB_1Sept13_zps7bf5df1d.jpg

Notice the all about a boy title here ? It’s part of the Echo Park washi tape packaging that I salvaged. Too pretty to just throw it away.
 photo You2_SB_1Sept13_zps86aacf02.jpg

That’s all for today. I’ve been doing some Project Life catch up as we had some family emergency recently. So it’s time to get all the photos and notes into the albums before the next event pops up.

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

