I’m loving the doodling

I’ve finally found something to do while awaiting for the kids to finish their extra classes. Since I couldn’t actually bring my scrapbook stuff out with me all the time, this was the next best thing. All I needed was just my notebook and some pens. It’s also a good excuse to use some of those yummy washi tapes that I have in my stash.

 photo Doodle4_zps6e4a8b5f.jpgTrying out my water color pencils that I bought so long ago. I have to say the moleskine’s are great and hold up to water and ink really well.
 photo Doodle3_zpsab21ea0e.jpg

 Until the next time,
-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

