Project Life – June (catching up)

OK so life got a little busy during the June school holidays and my schedule was a mess. It took me a month to get my Project Life entries in order while keep things in the house running.

Here are some pictures of the pages for the month of June:

 photo PL2_Jul13_zps90073287.jpgI made my own PL journal cards on this page and it wasn’t too difficult. The kraft card from Ruby Rock-it had the banner already printed so I just added on a journaling square and a few embellishments and it was done. The one card next to it was even easier. I pealed the blue circle sticker off the cupcake box and stuck it on a plain grid card and started to doodle away.
 photo PL_Jul13_zpsbcfe666f.jpgI had no time to create a mini album of our trip, I did a simple college of the photos we took. Pasted everything onto a 12X12 patterned paper and I’m ready to move on. I’ll get to the holiday album when I have time but this way my PL entries are complete and current and will not haunt me in my sleep.
All done for the month of June. I’ll be back with July’s project life entries soon.Cheers,
-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

