June Recap – RRBF

Today I thought I’ll summarize the projects that I did for RRBF last month.

Here is a summary of my projects.
1. Time to Party card

 photo Party2_Card_25May13_zps52a45546.jpg
Check out my party card here. The beautifully embossed card only needed a little mist and a tiny bit of embellishment to make it a hit.


2. School’s Out Layout

I love the bright colors from the Carnival King line on kraft background on this page and I had a blast doodling all over the page.

 photo SchoolOut_SB_25May13_zps4becfc13.jpg

3. Sketch Challenge

Not forgetting the sketch I design for the month of June.
 photo RRBF_JuneSketch3_zps6e83e1fd.jpg

Don’t forget that you can still catch the projects over at the Ruby Rock-it Bella! Fundamentals blog.

Enjoy your day..

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

