Outside my window

It has been such a scorcher the last week that everyone has been hiding indoors whenever possible. The heat aside, the hot days make for lovely sunsets. I tried to capture the lovely orange hues with the camera but it just isn’t possible. You have to enjoy nature’s beauty just by being there.

 photo Outside2_SB_21May13_zpsd2ccaa31.jpgI didn’t want to over power the photograph so I went for a simpler layout. The Dear Lizzy stickers had the perfect hue that complemented the colors in the photo. photo Outside_SB_21May13_zps36eb0c4e.jpg

I’m usually squeamish about sticking stuff right on my photo but the letter stickers just felt very at home over there so I went with it.

Catch you again,

-JuneGoh

4 thoughts on “Outside my window

Leave a Reply

