Project Life – April

Here are some of my Project Life entries for the month of April. I’m loving the 2X3 inserts this month and it helps that I have several individual images I can print to slot into them.

 photo PL_April_zpsd2797e90.jpg

I love the Birthday cards make by the boys and used a 6X12 album refill (shown on the right of the image below) to store them. They are glued on from the back of the card so the card can still be open once they are removed from the album refill.
 photo PL_April2_zps81218abe.jpg

I still have 1.5 weeks of April to complete and then it’s on to May. That’s all for today.

Cheers,
-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

