This is Life

Sorry for the silence. It has been a busy week and I didn’t have time to sit down and post anything. Anyway I’m back and here is a layout with a photo that really touched my heart. My two boys sharing an umbrella in the rain. Usually they would be fighting with one another but that they were perfectly happy to be together. The “You make me Smile” stamp by Technique Tuesday was just perfect for my page.

 photo ThisLife_SB_10Apr13_zpsb659f0c2.jpg

I used a mix of blue and orange mist on this page. The map washi tape was the perfect base and matched the black and white photo. The Maya Road chipboard camera was really cute and I painted it over with paint and added glossy accent and topped it with a cream colored button.
 photo ThisLife2_SB_10Apr13_zps2610fdef.jpg

That’s all for now. Bye,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

