Project Life – March

March was a struggle for me as things got really busy with the kids home during the school holidays. That meant many more outings and lots of photos but no time to print and record them. I had to crave out bits of time to edit and print the photos. Sticking to a fix format meant I could get things done faster. No need to stop and decide what size the photos should be.

 photo PL_March2_zps4de0bcb5.jpgI started using a different type of album refill pattern as I wanted to try out the 2X3 format. It was fun but it also meant I had to be strict on which photos should be kept for the week.
 photo PL_March_zpse4eac76e.jpgUsing the 4X6 format pockets would allow me to fit more photos into a single pocket but having 2X3 allowed me to play with more pattern papers and also make the page look for interesting.
 photo PL_March3_zps2408b36a.jpgI just have one more week of March to catch up and I’m on target. Until the next time,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

