Adoration

I attended a class over conducted by Aida at the the local LSS sometime ago. Happy to bring these girly, soft layouts home with me. I added a little more stuff when I got home to make it a little more me.

 photo Adoration_SB_19Feb13_zps73a23782.jpg

Close up of the Maya Road chipboard I finally managed to use. It has been sitting in my stash for ages.

 photo Adoration3_SB_19Feb13_zps93ce6430.jpg
Here’s the journaling typed with my typewriter. The kraft paper ties with the vintage feel.

 photo Love2_SB_19Feb13_zps8a00dec3.jpg

Here’s the second layout:

 photo Imagine_SB_19Feb13_zps9e607a34.jpg

I made the chipboard title grungy to fit in with the boys. The flowers don’t look out of place at all.
 photo Imagine2_SB_19Feb13_zps7ac1b692.jpg

Finally here is the third and last layout. I like the stamped bird images and that wood grain background.
 photo Love_SB_19Feb13_zpsde9a6f50.jpg

Well, it’s a new week and the last week of the month. Do you have plans for Easter ? I will be sharing a little Easter project I did over the weekend.

Come over and look. Good bye,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

