Teach me the game

It has been a rather rainy day. Nice and cool and maybe a little moody.  Maybe just the right type of day for some scrapping. Just found a picture of this layout while preparing photos to be printed, I must have missed out this layout that I completed last month. I was just messing around with some stuff on my table and somehow this page came about.

Photobucket

Really please with this kraft tag. It was a cool find in the bargain bin. Sometimes it pays to go dig around.

Photobucket

A little layering and I do like this wooden button/spool thing. Wish I had a few more of these.

Photobucket

So how is your weekend ? Hope you are having fun.

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

