Check up

I love kraft paper and couldn’t resist using this paper from American Craft. Added a little masking and everything fell into place.

PhotobucketThis little monster is totally cute with it’s gumboots, one eye and toothy smile. It actually reminds me alot of my younger one.Photobucket

And I was so pleased that I got the other little monster to hold up the strip with the date in it’s arms. Ahh the little things at make me happy.Photobucket

Thanks for coming by today. Until the next post.

Good bye,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

