Just four more days to Christmas

Oddly this is one year that I am really excited about the arrival of Christmas. The presents have all been wrapped and I can hear the Christmas carols in the air. Here are some altered frames that I have made for my friends. The idea is not mine, it was from a make and take class at one of the local LSS. I wanted to make the frames less Christmasy so they could be displayed in the home through out the year so I tried to stick to a more understated feel.

PhotobucketHere is a close up of each frame.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I can’t wait to for their reactions when they unwrap their presents. My kids have been staring at the wrapped presents and counting down the days to Christmas. Just a few more days ….

-JuneGoh

One thought on “Just four more days to Christmas

  1. Very creative and beautiful. I love them, you have some crafty talent (as I call it). Crafts are such a unique art form. My favorite along with photography. Happy holidays my friend!

Leave a Reply

