Christmas Album 1

Here’s some pictures of one of the Christmas album I made for an exchange. The theme was a cute version of Christmas. I’m not sure if it’s cute enough but I hope the recipient will be happy with my work.

Photobucket

The cute snowman is from My Little Shoebox and I’m glad I managed to bind the album without any problems.

Photobucket

Here is a side view of the cover. The felt flower was made by me.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The weekend is here. Hurray !!

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

