Snowman Christmas Card

It’s day 6 of December and only 18 more days to Christmas ! Today I have a Christmas card to share. Two snow people (hehe since I cannot call them snowmen right) dancing in the snow. I tried my hand at coloring the image with my markers. A simple try but I’m loving the hues it gives.

Photobucket

The background is a splatter of white paint and several snowflakes stamped with the same paint. A layering of trees for the background and a punched out fence to complete the scene.
Photobucket

I can feel the love in the air as I count down the days. I hope you are too.

-JuneGoh

3 thoughts on “Snowman Christmas Card

  1. Pingback: Have a Mario Christmas! « The Ged Lab

Leave a Reply

