Good Morning Inspiration

Yikes it’s almost Christmas ! How did the time fly pass me so quickly. Sorry for the late post as I have been under the weather lately. Still trying to get rid of that nasty bug. I hate it when I cannot be able to give 100% to the things I need to do each day.

So its time for a December’s sketch over at Ed’s Sketch. This month do bring out your stamps and use them on your layouts.

Photobucket

Here is my layout inspired by this month’s sketch.

Photobucket

I used several stamps on the background paper just to add a little more interest. Each stamped image was layered onto the previous stamped image once the ink has dried.

Photobucket

Tucked one of the stamped heart image under a photo for some layering effect. That rainbow button was a great buy. Love the pop of color it gives to the page.

Photobucket

A quick use of the typewriter to add the journaling to the page. Yes there is a mistake in there but I left it as it is. Just adds to the charm.

Photobucket

Here is a close up layers. Try under and on top of your photos. It does help draw the eye to the main photo if done right.

I will share pictures of the Christmas mini albums I made as gifts soon.

Cheers,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

