Sundae

I’m loving wood veneers pieces right now. So fun to paint and stamp them. Good thing I grabbed a few packs when they went on sale at my LSS.Photobucket

My boys hamming it up for the camera before they could dive into their ice cream sundaes. It always seem like a good idea with the hot weather to order these then after eating half of it we all lose steam and ice cream just doesn’t seem that good an idea. But we never learn and go through the same cycle each school holidays.

Photobucket

Notice the “awesome” wood die cut !! Love that. And I have to say I love the Jillibean alpha sticker I have on this layout. It just pops with the background paper.

Photobucket

How can I not use more yummy twine ? Especially after I added a few rolls to my collection. Got to use them before they grow and grow.

Until my next post, scrap on and be inspired.

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

