Little Baker Boy

Welcome to the month of November and it’s less than two months before Christmas ! Lots of cards and presents to take care of. I wonder if I can get it all done in time.

So Its time for a new sketch over at Ed’s Sketch. This month do use your alphabets stamps on the layout.

Photobucket

Here is my sketch inspired layout for this month.
Photobucket

I had the four required photos but not the papers I wanted. This piece of paper had the hue I wanted so I sprayed some yellow Dylusion mist on a bit of bubble wrap and stamped it randomly over the paper. Next I sprayed some brown mist and did the same thing. That gave the paper a little more depth and gave the paper new life.

Photobucket

Here is a close up of the alphabet stamped images. I stamped and cut each letter separately and used them like letter stickers.

Photobucket

Here’s a cluster of little pretties on the page. Can’t get enough of the cute cupcake badge.

Time to think about some Christmas inspired project. Do come back and check them out soon,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

