Updating Project Life – July

Just sharing some of my Project Life entries for the month of July. I’ve been using my typewriter lately for the journaling. I had to learn how to adjust the line spacing and to keep an eye out for letters that didn’t get typed in the process. Makes me appreciate the old computer much more.
Photobucket
I love the old school feel with the typewritten notes even if it takes more time.
Photobucket
Well one more month done but a few more to go. Back to the scrap room for more inspiration.

Until next time,

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

