Updating Project Life – June

It’s tough catching up with Project Life entries once I take a break. It’s like an obsession. Once I start with the entries I find it difficult to stop but if I don’t stop I will not be doing the other layouts and albums. Sigh. Some months I have so much I want to record it takes a long time to get things done. How I wish I can record things the moment they happen – you know blink your eyes and photo gets printed and the words in my mind get written down right at the moment.

Any whooo I managed to get my month of June entries into the album all labelled and I love looking through them.
Photobucket
Here’s one with my self carved chevron stamp at work.

Photobucket

I’m getting lots of mileage from my stamps and washi tape doing up the pages. Still a few more months of entries to go. I’ll post pictures once I get the next month entries done up.

Be back soon.

-JuneGoh

2 thoughts on “Updating Project Life – June

    • Lisa, thanks for dropping by. I think I’m stuck with half a year’s worth of PLs only. Got to try and get some done before the new year. Can’t wait to see yours.

Leave a Reply

