Love Bikes

Hello September ! Kids are back in school and its time for a new sketch over at Ed’s Sketch. For this month you will need to use your bicycle stamp on your layout.

Photobucket

Here is the page that I did base on the sketch.

Photobucket

I layered the misting by masking with one color and then with another one. I found the bottle die cut in my stash and just had to use it.

Photobucket

I’m loving my typewriten journalling. Much cleaner than my handwriting and something that I fancy for the moment.

Photobucket

Catch you later.

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

