Project life

Have you jumped on the Project Life wagon ? I thought the idea was interesting sort of like a year book with notes on little things that happened through out the year. The weekly updates intimidated me though as I didn’t now if I could or would have so much to record. Plus I only started in March and wondered how I could catch up. So I decided to group my updates within each month instead. Of course on hind sight I could have just started in March and worked all the way to next March instead of focusing on starting in January. But I did manage to run and catch up. Things might be a little messy but I made it.

Here are some of the pages from my album.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I like the fact that I can note little mundane things here. It’s nice to look back and read these facts. Things we tend to forget.

-JuneGoh

One thought on “Project life

Leave a Reply

