Art in the garden

Here is a nice soothing page to take your towards the weekend. I just love the baby blue background and of course making use of those pieces of washi tapes.

Photobucket

Random stamping on the paper allowing the banners to pop and I cannot do with out a few buttons. So simple to use on a page and very effective don’t you think.

Photobucket

A flower here and a flower there. Just enough for some texture and layers.
Photobucket

I’ve been busy packing up the scrap area. Really taking a hard look at everything as deciding if I really should still be keeping that box just in case I actually get down to altering it. I mean it’s always those just in case scenarios that encourage me to stash something in the cupboards but I really never get down to it or even when I want to I just cannot find it! I think it’s time I streamline everything.

Have a great Thursday. Until my next post. Ciao.

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

