Making Friends

I found my old collection of flowers !! Those were the days when flowers are in the rage and I had boxes. Then the new flowers were introduced and these were delegated to the storage cupboards.

Photobucket

A little mixing and matching and the flowers look prefect among the rest of the embellishments don’t you think ? I’ve even added some bling ! I haven’t had gems on a page for a long time. Well that’s how it works when you have boys to scrap about.
Photobucket

I tried to print the photo so it looked with a Polaroid. Decided to add a title to the photo and print them out together. Saved me the trouble of adding and matching a title for this layout. A great way if you don’t like your handwriting much like me. I think mine looks a little too kiddy not arty like so many scrappers that I know.

Photobucket

So how’s has your day been ?

-JuneGoh

2 thoughts on “Making Friends

Leave a Reply

