Congratulations

It’s almost the weekends ! Did you notice the changes I have done to the blog? Still trying to make changes as I learn how to understand how WordPress works.

Here I’m a proud mama recording photos of my son’s gymnastics competition. He kept his cool even though he fell during one of the event.  We were surprise that his team was ranked second when the final results were announced. A first for this school !! Anyway, enough of my rambling.

Photobucket

I’m loving the wood grained paper and those splotches of paint. The Hambly overlay was gorgeous and I had to get some for myself. Now all I need is the constant reminder to use them !

Photobucket

It just struck me that I have yet to make an album of his gymnastic journey.  Time to plan for that project. I hope I can locate all the photos and certificates in my storage. Until next time, remember to look out the window and breath.

-JuneGoh

Leave a Reply

