Quirky Humor

It’s back to school week and it’s back to a fixed routine. I hope you survived the first day of school. Things went smoothly this morning so I’m happy.

Here’s a layout to share. Getting a little messy with lots of mist spraying.

Photobucket

A simple use of the pen to draw in some of the banner lines.

Photobucket

The I doodled some more on the dollie I punched out to add a little interest.

Photobucket

I’m itching to get some messy misting and painting done. Maybe right after I clean up the mess the kids piled up during the school holidays. Ahhh the joys of parenthood.

-June

 

Leave a Reply

