Sweet Heart

The winner for the giveaway has been announced HERE. Is it you ?

I was just look at my very first few layouts and wondering if I could go back to the clean style. I tried but I think I failed. The page just seems a little too bare for me now. It’s very true how your style changes with time and the experiences you encounter.

Photobucket

Just a few more days before school starts again. I haven’t been scrapping much. Just spending time with the kids and chilling. I foresee a huge backload next week for photo editing and scrapping.

So until I see you again. Have fun scrapping.
-June

Leave a Reply

