Just

Playing with those rolls of washi tapes again with this layout. They are just perfect for that little burst of colour don’t you think ? Here I used only tape and no patterned paper at all. I would say the results turned out pretty well.

Photobucket

 

Here’s a close up of of the frame I made with the black tape.

Photobucket

I do love the bicycle stamp. Makes me think of peaceful days reading in the garden. One thing I hope to do when the school holidays arrive in a few weeks. Just waiting and counting the days until the exams (not mine of course) are over.

Photobucket

I’ll be posting May’s Ed Sketch really soon. Come back and check it out.

Leave a Reply

