Dear Ryan

Here is a no photo layout made just for the challenge over at Made With Love forum. It as a huge challenge to incorporate that little yellow post-it into my page. Everything just seems wrong next to it. But I so wanted to include the little note that my hubby had written for my son way back in 2008 so I persevered.

PhotobucketI used lots of masking tapes as they have recently grew in numbers within my stash.Photobucket

I love the details created by this Martha Stewart punch – nice and loopy. It had me hunting high and low looking for it at the LSS but a dear friend finally help me purchase it. Thanks a million Faridah.

Photobucket

A new week is starting. Hope your week will be a good one.

2 thoughts on “Dear Ryan

Leave a Reply

