Discover Paradise

I think I need to buy a new stack of white cardstock. Mist, paints and inks are so fun to use that I have been reaching for the cardstock to play. I made this with a mask from Pink Paislee.

Photobucket

I added random stitching with my sewing machine.

Photobucket

The little bird house from Prima is so cute. Just inked it a little to bring attention to it.

Photobucket

I cannot believe that I caught the little one’s bug again. How could that even happen ! Off to take a break.

One thought on “Discover Paradise

Leave a Reply

