Special

Just to prove that Prima papers can be used for boy pages, here’s one that I did with flowers and paper dolly.

Photobucket

I misted the white Prima flower at the bottom with Black Cherry glimmer mist from Tattered Angel.

Photobucket

See it’s doesn’t have to be all girly and boys look good with flowers too. A new start to the week and my younger one is down with a throat infection again. Good thing I have my scrapbook stash to keep me happy while I worry about the kids.

Do drop by soon.

Leave a Reply

