I believe you will learn to swim

Here is February’s sketch over at Ed’s Sketch. All you need is to follow the sketch and use at least one sentiment stamp on your layout.

Photobucket

Sharing with you my take on the sketch.
Photobucket

Close up of the stamping and my attempt at using mixed alphas for my title.

Photobucket

I love those die cut butterflies from K&Co !

Photobucket

The little one is sick at home so it’s time to go give him a little cuddle. Have a good start to your week.!

2 thoughts on “I believe you will learn to swim

Leave a Reply

