Fly like the wind

It’s the Lunar New Year celebrations over here is Singapore and all the feasting and staying out has taken it’s toll. I’m feeling under weather but at least I have enough energy to share this page on the blog. I used pictures of my son racing down the luge at Sentosa.
Photobucket

Love the die cuts from Pink Paislee and I used a bunched all over my page.

Photobucket

Stamped and embossed the edge of the paper.

Photobucket

Be back soon with more scrapping pages. Cheers !

Leave a Reply

