My Favorite Totoro

Oops sorry for the silence, I’ve been too tired out with all the early morning waking to post anything. The younger one has been waking up in the middle of the night and disrupting our sleep.

Anyway I’ve squeezed in a little bit of time to share this page before I eyes close by themselves ! My boys were delighted to find the Ghilbi Museum during our trip to Tokyo in 2010. Even though everything was in Japanese, that didn’t stop them from enjoying themselves. Of course Totoro is their favorite movie character

PhotobucketJust wanted to highlight the flower in yellow. I saw a tutorial on the web and tried my hand at making it with felt. Totally surprised that it turned out beautifully.
Photobucket

Good night all. Got to catch up on my sleep.

One thought on “My Favorite Totoro

Leave a Reply

