Growing with Unity – Day 4

Time to go a little less complicated for day 4. I used a sentiment from Sending My Love for this card. Just four little words to say I miss you.
Photobucket

I used the Martha Stewart edge punch on a strip of paper to create a ribbon-like look on the card. Just add a little glitter glue on the flowers and there you have it. A quick card in minutes.
Photobucket

Supplies:
CardStock – American Craft
Patterned Paper – My Little Shoebox
Stamp – Unity Stamp (Sending My Love)
Glitter glue – Ranger

Don’t forget your chance to win some stamps of your own. Just leave a comment here and at the end of the week I will pick one winner from all the comments. The winner has a choice of one kit from the following list:

Sending My Love
Bitty Backgrounds
Little Me
Bella Fiori
Homegrown
Hugs & Kittens
Handmade Holiday
Bella Trees
Imagine It

Giveaway closes at the end of the week (entries end Sunday at Midnight GMT+8).

****** giveaway is now closed *********

12 thoughts on “Growing with Unity – Day 4

  1. so cute! those patterns and colors go so well together, and the sentiment is so sweet! šŸ™‚

  2. I like your style. That would make a very nice Valentine’s card. Can you believe I’m thinking of February already?

Comments are closed.