Growing with Unity – Day 3

Welcome back to day 3 of Growing with Unity. I’m very excited to share today’s card with you made with Sending My Love stamp set and the bicycle stamp from Following My Heart {KOM Aug 2009}.

Photobucket

Supplies:
CardStock – American Craft
Patterned Paper, Twine, Pin – Jillibean Soup
Stamp – Unity Stamp (KOM Aug 2009, Sending my Love)
Mist – MayaRoad, TatteredAngels
Embossing Powder – American Craft

Photobucket

For the letterbox image, I have actually embossed the image with clear embossing powder and then colored the insides with various colored mist. The resulting water color feel was very pretty I must say.
Photobucket

Have you left a comment yet ? At the end of the week I will pick one winner from all the comments and picked a winner. The winner has a choice of one kit from the following list:

Sending My Love
Bitty Backgrounds
Little Me
Bella Fiori
Homegrown
Hugs & Kittens
Handmade Holiday
Bella Trees
Imagine It

I randomly selected a winner will be picked at the end of the week (entries end Sunday at Midnight GMT+8) and will post the name next week.

****** giveaway is now closed *********

15 thoughts on “Growing with Unity – Day 3

  1. This card is beautiful, June!! I love the fun design. Love the banners and the gorgeous elements by the mail box. Great job!

  2. This card is great! Love all the little elements you chose, they all come together perfectly. Thanks!

  3. WOW! You are rockin GIU week so far. This card is fabulous and just love all the details.

  4. June this is a sweet card combining several Unity elements- and you unified them very nicely- inspiration for the rest of us! 🙂 Keep up the great work!

Comments are closed.