Growing with Unity – Day 2

Welcome to day two of Growing with Unity. Today’s card is a Thank you card using the cute birds on a branch and frame stamps from Endings & Beginnings {KOM Feb 2009}.
Photobucket

I stamped and embossed the frame with bronze embossing powder. The stamped frame was the prefect place for the “Thank You” words.

Photobucket

Supplies:
CardStock – American Craft
Patterned Paper – My Little Shoebox
Stamp – Unity Stamp (KOM Feb 2009)
Flower – Prima Marketing
Sticker – My Little Shoebox
Embossing Powder – American Craft

Have you left a comment yet ? At the end of the week I will pick one winner from all the comments and picked a winner. The winner has a choice of one kit from the following:

Sending My Love
Bitty Backgrounds
Little Me
Bella Fiori
Homegrown
Hugs & Kittens
Handmade Holiday
Bella Trees
Imagine It

I’ll randomly select a winner at the end of the week (entries end Sunday at Midnight GMT+8) and will post the name next week.

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the next post.

****** giveaway is now closed *********

14 thoughts on “Growing with Unity – Day 2

  1. So sweet. I love how you stamped the birds in black on the argyle background and also added that black and white die cut. Really great!

  2. I love the interplay of colors and elements, the creation of dimensions
    makes the card interesting 🙂

Comments are closed.