Growing in Unity

It seems like a long time ago when I signed up for Unity Stamp Co.’s Growing in Unity campaign but time slipped by and my Growing in Unity week has finally arrived!

I will be sharing some projects that I have done using the stamps from Unity this week Do drop by and leave me a comment each day.

Here is my very first project – a thank you card. The deer stamp is from the Endings & Beginnings {KOM Feb 2009}.

Photobucket

The yellow patterned paper really allows the deer to stand out.
Photobucket

Supplies:
CardStock – American Craft
Patterned Paper – Sassafras Lass
Stamp – Unity Stamp (KOM Feb 2009)
Flower – Prima Marketing
Sticker – Jillibean Soup

At the end of the week I will pick one winner from all the comments and picked a winner. The winner has a choice of one kit from the following list:

Sending My Love
Bitty Backgrounds
Little Me
Bella Fiori
Homegrown
Hugs & Kittens
Handmade Holiday
Bella Trees
Imagine It

I’ll randomly select a winner at the end of the week (entries end Sunday at Midnight GMT+8) and will post the name next week.

See you again tomorrow.

****** giveaway is now closed *********

11 thoughts on “Growing in Unity

  1. Hi June! It’s great to meet a stamper from this part of the world. Your card is cute – the deer looks great against the bright yellow patterned paper. Can’t wait to see all your creations this week.

  2. What a beautiful card! That deer realy looks great against the yellow patterned paper!

  3. beautiful card! that paper is gorgeous and goes so well with the deer! love the simplicity it has! 🙂

Comments are closed.