Christmas cards box – Jillibean Soup

Happy Thanksgiving !!! This is my last project that I did for Jillibean Soup as guest DT. It has been a fun month playing with their wonderful products. For this project, I decided to alter a box to hold a set of Christmas cards that I planned to make. There were so many fun elements on the Christmas Eve Chowder line and that I kept adding and adding until top of the box looked like this.

Photobucket

The penguin really makes me smile. Who won’t. Now if only I can bear to part with the box when the time comes.

Photobucket

Have a great start to your weekend. There is still time to join the giveaway over here.  Join me back here next week for another surprise.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

