Seaon Greeting Card – Jilllibean Soup

I wanted to make some Christmas cards and Jillibean’s Christmas Eve Chowder collection was darling to work with.  I really love the Soup Staples and how the Brown Sugar paper matches the Christmas colors perfectly.

Photobucket

I couldn’t get enough of the Vintage Cool Beans buttons but there was only one of each design in the pack. On this card I actually sewed the button onto the ribbon since I was planning to thread the red floss through it anyway. I added a little glitter glue on both the trees and stars for some shimmer.
Photobucket

My giveaway is still open. Just drop by this post and leave me a comment.

Happy weekend !

Leave a Reply

